This is the Time to Act!

This small passage was written by Rwail Sirmed in May 2009, when she was 9 years old

I.D.P’s are our sisters, brothers, friends ect. Who have been displaced from their home because of the Taliban. Pakistan army is trying to fight against Taliban and getting them out of our Homeland, these people are the kkk’s (kuu kllux klan) of Pakistan .

Some I.D.P camps are recently established in Islamabad. The children don’t have anything to eat and crockery to eat in.The hygienic conditions are not good and there is no cleanliness so that’s they have skin problems and fever etc. They don’t have medicines or doctors that’s why the diseases are increasing. there are no school so the children cant study. They don’t have books to read and toys to play.

They sacrificed for us so that the Taliban dont come to Islamabad. Now its our turn to act.I request the children from mazmoon-i-shauq and other children who want to join us, to help these children who r our friends from Swat. Lets go to I.D.P camps to selute our friends and bring them food, books and toys. More than anything they need our company and time.leta go.

My mother has volunteered to take us to the camps.Would you like to go?

54 thoughts on “This is the Time to Act!

  1. wireless router says:

    I happened to find out your post by accident in Google.Where by did you got all the information from? I mean WOW, you got rocking information for your article. I like it really educational.Can’t wait for your future publishbest student loan consolidation companies

    Like

  2. Keyboard Stand says:

    I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  3. flight search says:

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

    Like

  4. personal loans says:

    An interesting discussion is value comment. I feel that it’s best to write extra on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but typically persons are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    Like

  5. kortingscode says:

    This is one of the best blogs I enjoyed this read in this blog.I m absolutely excited to get to read such a well blog.The amount of data that I get is truly great.This is an good masterpiece.I m truly impressed

    Like

  6. lawnmowers says:

    I wanted to write you this very small observation in order to give many thanks over again relating to the pretty guidelines you have provided at this time. It’s certainly surprisingly generous of you in giving extensively exactly what a number of us would have advertised as an ebook to help with making some cash for themselves, particularly since you might have done it in case you considered necessary. The tips additionally served like a easy way to understand that some people have the identical eagerness just like my personal own to figure out way more on the topic of this problem. Certainly there are millions of more fun situations ahead for folks who read through your site.

    Like

  7. lose weight hypnotherapy says:

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Thanks

    Like

  8. golf training aids says:

    Excellent blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thank you!

    Like

  9. Audrie Graniela says:

    I must voice my appreciation for your kindness supporting folks who actually need guidance on that subject matter. Your special dedication to passing the message up and down became certainly practical and has made others like me to attain their dreams. Your new insightful useful information signifies a whole lot to me and extremely more to my office workers. Thanks a ton; from each one of us.

    Like

  10. opticians in somerset says:

    Throughout the awesome scheme of things you receive an A+ for effort and hard work. Where you confused everybody was first in all the details. You know, it is said, details make or break the argument.. And that could not be much more correct right here. Having said that, permit me say to you just what exactly did work. The article (parts of it) is pretty convincing and that is most likely why I am making the effort in order to opine. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, despite the fact that I can certainly notice the jumps in reason you make, I am definitely not confident of how you seem to unite the details which in turn help to make the actual conclusion. For the moment I shall subscribe to your position however hope in the foreseeable future you actually connect your facts much better.

    Like

  11. impress a girl says:

    Highly rated post. I be taught something totally new on different blogs everyday. Deciding on one . stimulating to read the paper content material from different writers and be taught somewhat something from their website. I’d like to use certain of this content on my weblog you’re mind. Natually I’ll give a hyperlink right here we are at your web-site. Respect your sharing.

    Like

  12. get women says:

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If doable, as you gain expertise, would you thoughts updating your weblog with further information? This can be very helpful for me.

    Like

  13. best led grow light says:

    The different kinds of these lights include , Incandescent Grow Lights, LED Grow Lights and Metal Halide Lamps. While alot or mostof them have been popular at one timeframe and are continuoly used in this point of time to some extent, LED Grow Lamps are the highly chosen lamps since the point in time they were invented.

    Like

  14. Masaż Lublin says:

    My wife and i have been really contented Peter could carry out his investigations through the entire precious recommendations he discovered from your own web pages. It is now and again perplexing just to continually be handing out key points that the others have been making money from. And we grasp we need you to thank for that. All the explanations you have made, the straightforward website navigation, the relationships your site assist to foster – it’s got most fabulous, and it is facilitating our son in addition to us reckon that this idea is enjoyable, and that is incredibly important. Many thanks for the whole thing!

    Like

  15. unsecured loan adverse credit says:

    Absolutely nothing can be more important as compared with producing the real truth posting to be able to make it possible for individuals 100 % understand relating to specified subject. The post simply meet the need and I’m certainly genuinely delight in digesting through the posting even if one can find some controversy issues in here.

    Like

  16. xrumer seo service says:

    Excellent xrumer links service – grab #1 search positions as well as enormous website visitors using our impressive backlinks services. Most powerful & cost effective back links service of all time! XrumerGod.com – advertising and marketing – one-way links – on the internet marketing – search engine marketing techniques – social bookmarking

    Like

  17. Elliott Crout says:

    I must say, as much as I enjoyed reading what you had to say, I couldnt help but lose interest after a while. Its as if you had a fantastic grasp on the subject matter, but you forgot to include your readers. Perhaps you should think about this from much more than 1 angle. Or maybe you shouldnt generalise so considerably. Its better if you think about what others may have to say instead of just going for a gut reaction to the topic. Think about adjusting your very own thought process and giving others who may read this the benefit of the doubt.

    Like

  18. inbound contact centre says:

    It truly is rare to find a professional in whom you will surely have some faith. In the world at present, nobody really cares about showing others the best way in this issue. How fortuitous I am to have now found a real wonderful web-site as this. It really is people like you exactly who make a genuine difference currently through the suggestions they write about.

    Like

  19. beauty photographer says:

    I do not agree with this weblog post. Nonetheless, I did searched in Google and I’ve located out you are right and I had been thinking in the improper way. Carry on writing superior top quality material for instance this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

