Sexy Islamism

[LCT-|-embed]Posted by Khawar Khan on his wonderful blog 

 

Sexy Islamism 

  • Like conventional Islamism, Sexy Islamism is a political ideology that holds that Islam is not only a religion but also a political and economic system. In addition to this, Sexy Islamism is also a genre of rock music and a fashion aesthetic.
  • Sexy Islamism is noted for its use of Fashion and Pop Icons (such as Ali Azmat and Maria B.) to propagate its Islamist message. A prephiery of minor fashionistas and MTV VJs are increasingly become Sexy Islamists.
  • According to leading Sexy Islamism theorist Anas Abbas, Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid is a leading pioneer of Sexy Islamism.

Maria B.'s new "Ghaza-e-Hind" collection

This Sexy Islamist is the new bassist for Ali Azmat

Quotes on Sexy Islamism:

  • “I am with Zaid Hamid because he does not stop me from anything.” Maria B. on Sexy Islamism
  • “The revolution will be right back after these messages from our sponsors.” Ali Azmat on his show ‘Iqbal ka Pakistan’
  • “Political Parties are not allowed in Islam” MTV Pakistan VJ Faizan-ul-Haq, ‘Wake Up Pakistan’ Karachi edition
  • “I’ve never met an Islamist I didn’t find sexy! Or a goat, for that matter.” Osama Bin Ladin

See Also:

Not-So-Sexy-Islamists

These Not-So-Sexy-Islamists tend to turn off Urban Petit-Bourgeois Yuppies.

42 thoughts on “Sexy Islamism

  1. Patricia says:

    Hey there, fantastic article. Superb website. It is stimulating and to the purpose. These internal & external transitions are impeccable. I am really aroused by your words, and was wanting to know if you would be interested in getting paid to write in your spare time.
    If you are indeed willing, I think you have the talent to bring in at least $45 – $75 an hour. We only have a couple of open positions. Sign up at the earliest opportunity.
    Details
    -Patricia

    Like

  2. Patricia says:

    The newly released WordPress plugin SEOPressor has
    caused quite a stir in the internet industry
    because of its claims to be able to bring any WordPress site of any
    area of interest to the coveted number 1
    position on the Google search engines. The plugin available on this site
    has achieved quite the limit of popularity already with several
    thousands downloads within just its short advertising
    period itself. The product has been developed and
    commercialized single-handedly by the SEO Guy Dan Tan, who is well
    known for other items inside the very same niche.

    Like

  3. Serena says:

    Hey you! I am Serena.
    I would really like to present to you a way to make $55-$110 an HOUR starting in seconds.
    This does NOT involve Affiliate marketing online, MLMs, Pay-per-click, or list-building!
    I am going to explain all you will need to know concerning myself, how I got here, and about my money getting script
    that sucked in over $356,000 this last October in merely a couple of minutes.

    Right now you have absolutely NO clue how close you really are to earning a actual fulltime income on the net.

    Get The Details

    Like

  4. garden sieves says:

    I simply wished to thank you very much once more. I do not know what I would have sorted out in the absence of the entire tricks provided by you over that question. This has been a real depressing condition in my view, but discovering this well-written mode you managed it forced me to cry over contentment. I will be grateful for your work and in addition believe you comprehend what an amazing job you happen to be carrying out training others by way of your site. I know that you haven’t met all of us.

    Like

  5. hosting says:

    Just right points?I might note that as someone who really doesn’t write on blogs a lot (in truth, this can be my first publish), I don’t assume the term ‘lurker’ is very changing into to a non-posting reader. It’s no longer your fault in the slightest degree , but possibly the blogosphere may just come up with a greater, non-creepy title for the ninety% people that experience studying the content .

    Like

  6. kent opticians says:

    Virtually all of what you mention is astonishingly appropriate and it makes me wonder why I had not looked at this with this light before. This piece truly did turn the light on for me as far as this subject goes. Nonetheless there is actually one position I am not too cozy with and whilst I make an effort to reconcile that with the actual central idea of the position, allow me observe exactly what the rest of the readers have to point out.Nicely done.

    Like

  7. las vegas deals says:

    Yesterday found your website while browsing on bing for some information.This is my first visit. I found so many entertaining posts on your blog. From the tons of comments on your posts, looks like you have a real interested crowd visiting regularly! Kudos!

    Like

  8. pickup more women says:

    Highly rated post. I study one thing completely new on totally different blogs everyday. Deciding on one . stimulating to learn the paper content material from different writers and be taught a bit one thing from their website. I’d like to use certain of this content on my weblog you’re mind. Natually I’ll give a hyperlink right here we are at your web-site. Recognize your sharing.

    Like

  9. cooking says:

    Just Now found your site while browsing on aol for some information.Impressed by your blog. Its both informative and interesting. The advice should help many of your visitors. Thanks.

    Like

  10. led grow lighting says:

    The different kinds of these lights include , Incandescent Grow Lights, LED Grow Lights and . While alot or all of them have been picked at one timeframe and are still used today to some level, LED Grow Lamps are the highly preferred lamps begining since the day they were introduced.

    Like

  11. xrumer blasts says:

    Top xrumer seo services – seize Leading serps and significant targeted visitors using our effective oneway links deals. Most profitable & thrifty link building service ever! XrumerGod.com – search engine optimization – backlinks to your site – internet marketing – search engine optimization techniques – social media

    Like

  12. car rental york says:

    Yesterday found your site while browsing on yahoo for some information.I agree with your opinion, so thanks for sharing the idea. Haven’t really seen this anywhere else. Good work.

    Like

  13. san francisco lawyers says:

    Just Now found your website while browsing on bing for some information.Thanks for the nice blog. It’s been very useful for me. Keep sharing ideas like this and we’ll all profit from them. Glad I found your blog! Thanks for sharing the info with us.

    Like

  14. Lose 10 Pounds says:

    Usually I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.

    Like

  15. no win no fee claims says:

    Yesterday found your site while browsing on bing for some information.I love what you have done here. You seem to have developed quite a community here. Shows what a bit of useful info without the frills is what most people are looking for.

    Like

Leave a Reply

