That's the Way!

[kaltura-widget wid="6qpbzbv1rc" width="400" height="365" addpermission="" editpermission="" /]This is Mustafa Kamal, Nazim Karachi, expressing his opinion on the tragedy of Bolton Market. While he humbly shares his profound thoughts, the news caster stays mum. I think here is something for President Zardari to learn from this young and promising politician of our country, how to handle media! And I don't think the media disliked the way Mustafa Kamal dealt with it because we saw no no videos of this conversation doing day-long rounds on TV screen with superimposed Indian songs our electronic media is so obsessed to use in current affairs programs. Naturally what Firdaus Ashiq Awan did with Abid Sher Ali or Kashmala Tariq on screen, was something to lament about and our free media was quite justified to humiliate her on that. But this one is something, I think all the media equivocally supports.

If it is so, why don't the politicians from other parties learn to behave? Why don't they express themselves the way this video shows? I think its high time to learn from youngsters and change the old ways.

watch?v=0pwnaQHujBI

42 thoughts on “That's the Way!

  1. kortingscode says:

    your blog is very good.It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not good. I also found your posts very interesting

    Like

  2. dividing perennials says:

    I’m also writing to let you be aware of what a fabulous discovery my wife’s girl encountered visiting your site. She noticed so many pieces, with the inclusion of what it is like to possess a great giving style to make most people without difficulty fully grasp selected tricky subject matter. You undoubtedly exceeded visitors’ desires. Thank you for producing those good, dependable, educational not to mention fun tips about this topic to Mary.

    Like

  3. computer forensics says:

    Just Now found your blog while browsing on bing for some information.Hey.. I’m not much into reading, but ended up reading lots of articles on your blog. Very interesting posts and comments, and very useful.

    Like

  4. cpanel hosting says:

    Thank you for making the trustworthy attempt to discuss this. I feel very robust about it and would like to learn more. If it’s OK, as you achieve more extensive wisdom, might you thoughts including extra articles similar to this one with additional info? It might be extremely helpful and useful for me and my friends.

    Like

  5. swansea opticians says:

    Nearly all of what you claim happens to be astonishingly legitimate and that makes me wonder why I hadn’t looked at this with this light before. Your piece really did turn the light on for me personally as far as this specific issue goes. But there is one particular factor I am not necessarily too cozy with and while I attempt to reconcile that with the actual main theme of the point, permit me observe exactly what the rest of your visitors have to say.Very well done.

    Like

  6. click here says:

    Thanks for taking the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If doable, as you achieve expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra data? It is extremely helpful for me.

    Like

  7. fresca says:

    I do know this isn’t exactly on subject, but i have a website using the identical program as nicely and i get troubles with my feedback displaying. is there a setting i’m missing? it’s potential you might assist me out? thanx.

    Like

  8. cooking says:

    Recently found your blog while browsing on yahoo for some information.Nice Post. It’s really a very good article. Raised some interesting and important points. Thanks again.

    Like

  9. led grow lamp says:

    The various types of these lamps include High Pressure Sodium (HPS) Lamps, , LED Grow Lights and Metal Halide Lamps. While many or all of them have been chosen at one timeframe and are still used today to some extent, LED Grow Lighting are the highly preferred light sources since the point in time they were introduced.

    Like

  10. hotels betchworth says:

    Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thanks

    Like

  11. bar stools says:

    Today found your site while browsing on google for some information.Found this post provided very useful info. Hope to see more similar posts soon! Enjoyed the comments as well.

    Like

  12. xrumer backlinks says:

    Most effective xrumer seo service – create Leading search engine rankings and also amazing web site traffic with our highly effective link building deals. Best & valuable links solution ever! XrumerGod.com – google – link building – internet website marketing – search engine optimization techniques – advertising and marketing

    Like

  13. no win no fee claims says:

    Yesterday found your website while browsing on bing for some information.Impressed by the quality of information on this website. There are a lot of good info here. Bookmarked your site, so I am sure I will visit again soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

