I will never go to a madrassa again!

 

* 14-year-old boy says madrassa head sodomised him

Posted By Shahnawaz Khan in October 2009 



LAHORE: "I will never go to a madrassa again," said 14-year-old Ali Shehryar after getting home barefoot on September 20 (Thursday). Shehryar's family lived in Shah Faridabad, Sabzazar. He lived and studied at Jamia Masjid Bilal in the same area. 

 Shehryar alleged that the madrassa head, Qari Mujahid, had sodomised him. Sabzazar police registered a case against the qari on Saturday and arrested him the same day.

 Once behind bars, Qari Mujahid prayed continuously and kept changing his statement. First he said he had been implicated in a false case and that the medical report would clear him of the charges. However, he did not say why Shehryar implicated him in a 'false case'. He alleged that no such incident had taken place. Later, he alleged that he had no intention to sodomise Shehryar, rather Shehryar himself persuaded him to do so, but he declined. 

 Shehryar said in the First Information Report (FIR) on August 28 Qari Mujahid asked him to guard the madrassa from 10:00pm to 1:30am. He said the qari then called for him at 9:00pm in the madrassa's courtyard and asked him to massage him. He said some students were present there, but were sent to their rooms. He alleged that the qari took him inside a room and sodomised him. He said that when he tried to resist, the qari threatened him. 

 Shehryar alleged that that Qari Mujahid again called him to his room to sodomise him on September 20. He said he made an excuse that he had to go to the toilet and would return soon. He said he escaped from the madrassa, got home and told his family that he would never go back. 

 He also said he told Qari Noor Ahmad, about the incident, was advised to keep silent. He also alleged that there were three other students at the madrassa who had been sodomised, but they did not speak up because they were also threated. 

 Inspector Qaisar Butt said investigation was underway. He said Qari Mujahid had been sent for an examination and the report would clear the picture.

55 thoughts on “I will never go to a madrassa again!

  1. ?? says:

    I have been trying to find this infomation. Just so you know I established your blog when I had looking for weblogs like my own,my blog someday and post me a ideas to let me know what you think?3

    Like

  2. ?????? says:

    Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

    Like

  3. Siobhan Roets says:

    Having just been searching forwell written blog posts for the research project I’ve been working on when I happened to stumble upon yours. Thanks for this informative material! — Siobhan Roets

    Like

  4. flight search says:

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

    Like

  5. Air Max LTD says:

    I request more people would annul sites like this that are in truth profitable to read. With all the fluff floating round on the web, it is rare to be familiar with a place like yours instead.

    Like

  6. dofollow blog says:

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

    Like

  7. kortingscode says:

    Thank you sharing such informative blog to us. I never see or heard about this insects. I love to watch national geographic, discovery channel because it shows the most amazing and beautiful animals and insects which we never saw in our entire life. Here, in this as well you share these insects which I never saw anywhere and its life cycle. I love this blog. Thank you once again for sharing this blog with us. Please keep on sharing such informative things in coming days as well. Cheers

    Like

  8. cpanel hosting says:

    Whats up, I just hopped over to your website online by way of StumbleUpon. No longer something I might most often learn, but I appreciated your thoughts none the less. Thanks for making something worth reading.

    Like

  9. winter vegetable says:

    I actually wanted to type a small message so as to appreciate you for all of the remarkable strategies you are giving at this website. My time-consuming internet research has at the end been rewarded with excellent suggestions to write about with my friends and classmates. I ‘d repeat that we readers actually are very much endowed to live in a remarkable community with many wonderful professionals with very beneficial basics. I feel somewhat privileged to have come across your site and look forward to many more exciting minutes reading here. Thanks again for a lot of things.

    Like

  10. best golf training aids says:

    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.

    Like

  11. tech geek says:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Very rarely do I come across a blog that’s both informative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your blog is important, the issue is something that not enough people are talking intelligently about

    Like

  12. cornwall opticians says:

    In this grand scheme of things you’ll secure an A just for effort. Exactly where you misplaced me personally was first in the facts. As they say, the devil is in the details… And that couldn’t be more correct in this article. Having said that, permit me inform you precisely what did give good results. The writing is very powerful and that is probably why I am making an effort in order to opine. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. 2nd, while I can certainly notice a leaps in logic you come up with, I am not convinced of how you seem to connect your ideas which in turn help to make your conclusion. For right now I will subscribe to your position but wish in the foreseeable future you connect your facts much better.

    Like

  13. las vegas deals says:

    Recently found your website while browsing on google for some information.Thanks for this informative post. Been googling and browsing other similar posts to find the best answer. Thanks

    Like

  14. attract women says:

    You ought to essentially take into consideration engaged on developing this weblog into a serious authority on this market. You evidently have a grasp handle of the topics everyone is trying to find on this website anyhow and you could possibly definitely even earn a buck or two off of some advertisements. I would explore following current topics and raising the amount of write ups you place up and I guarantee you’d start seeing some amazing focused site visitors within the near future. Only a thought, good luck in no matter you do!

    Like

  15. click here says:

    Simply killing some in between class time on Digg and I discovered your article . Not normally what I choose to examine, but it was completely value my time. Thanks.

    Like

  16. cooking says:

    Just Now found your blog while browsing on aol for some information.This is a really cool post, highly informative and well written..Good job, and great blog.

    Like

  17. prepaid phone cards says:

    Just Now found your website while browsing on yahoo for some information.Thank you for the great blog. You obviously are quite an authority on the subject, and you write with clarity. Learned a lot from your posts.

    Like

  18. led grow light reviews says:

    The various kinds of these lights include High Pressure Sodium (HPS) Lamps, Incandescent Grow Lights, LED Grow Lights and Metal Halide Lamps. While many or all of them have been popular at one time and are continuoly utilizedtoday to some level, LED Grow Lamps are the preferred lamps begining since the day they were invented.

    Like

  19. basement waterproofing Bloomfield Hills michigan says:

    I really wanted to develop a quick note in order to say thanks to you for some of the awesome tactics you are writing at this website. My particularly long internet search has at the end of the day been compensated with really good tips to talk about with my visitors. I ‘d believe that many of us site visitors actually are extremely endowed to dwell in a great website with many lovely professionals with beneficial tips and hints. I feel pretty lucky to have seen the webpage and look forward to really more cool minutes reading here. Thanks once more for everything.

    Like

  20. cheap new york flights says:

    Yesterday found your website while browsing on aol for some information.Thanks for the nice blog. It’s been very useful for me. Keep sharing ideas like this and we’ll all profit from them. Glad I found your blog! Thanks for sharing the info with us.

    Like

  21. car york york says:

    Just Now found your website while browsing on aol for some information.Love the website. Have you thought about RSS Feeds as a traffic source for your blog. They work for me, and bring me a nice bit of traffic.

    Like

  22. garmin approachg 5x says:

    Just Now found your website while browsing on google for some information.Thought this was a really good post, delighted I came across it. Will have to spend some time reading your other posts and comments.

    Like

  23. DeLonghi Coffee Maker says:

    Just Now found your website while browsing on bing for some information.I love what you have done here. You seem to have developed quite a community here. Shows what a bit of useful info without the frills is what most people are looking for.

    Like

  24. macclesfield hotels says:

    Good day! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    Like

  25. i need money says:

    while i contemplate it, it isn’t really all the time you will be appropriate and it’s really definitely not on a daily basis persons see your own precise model of the world… nonetheless this amazing submit was basically quite helpful… thank you so much

    Like

Leave a Reply

